Posted

print

favorite this post Employed and very handy too (Cleveland, Tn) hide this posting unhide

Hey my name is Dave. Im 29 years old. I moved here to Bradley Co. from Nashville to start a life with my girlfriend and have access to all the beautiful scenery and preserved history. I am on my way to great things but I need a place to rest, study and relax. I start my job Monday at Burger King and then I'll also be working at Big Tom's as soon as next Thursday. I have a bicycle. I'm neat, clean and drama free. I am respectful and get along with everyone. I'm a musician and I sing. Im very handy to have around though I don't have tools anymore. I'm certified in heating, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration. I am a professional plumber, I know electrical very well, carpentry and l
Just about know everything there is about repairs, troubleshooting, installation and operations for quality in any home. I would be working for a company or myself if my Drivers license wasn't recently suspended for not paying a ticket a few years back. So here I am starting over at 29 years old. I'm honest and have nothing to hide. I'm sometimes reserved and other times I'm not. I don't have any money right now until I get paid from one of my employers. My food and everything else is taken care of just to clear that part up. If you would like to chat and see if we are mutually in agreement on things, ask questions, maybe we can structure a plan together and this turn out to be a temporary good deal for both of us. Call or text me show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6886441942

posted:

updated:

best of [?]